Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Imperial Trading Empire Members

These are the members of the SWCCG: ITE.*Note: The ITE has been experiencing difficulties with the new member join page please e-mail Emperor AJ your name, refs, web page URL and how you found the ITE to join until the problem is fixed. To get more Force Points, click here, to join, click here, and to see ranks, click here. If any information is wrong email Emperor AJ at KDCobain6794@yahoo.com.

>
Member Name Rank Force Points References Email Address Web Page
AJ Emperor Unlimited Numerous KDCobain6794@yahoo.com This page.
Boba Fett Droid 8 10 rciuffreda@aol.com N/A
The Man Ensign 13 0 joeyBMX@aol.com N/A
Stew Droid 6 101 bstew98@hotmail.com N/A
Bossk Droid 8 50 bossk888@aol.com Bossk's Page
Mr. Yoda Droid 8 5 Vader4ever@hotmail.com N/A
StuntManX2 Droid 8 1 StuntManX2@aol.com N/A
The Grand Moff Jawa 28 15 kypandyoda@aol.com N/A
WBramer000 Droid 8 2 bbramer@yahoo.com To be added.
Hello Droid 8 30 grrfield@san.rr.com N/A
Corran Horn Droid 115 1 CorSec000@aol.com CorSec000's Homepages
Darksaber Droid 8 7 HulkHgn147@aol.com N/A
Bob Antilles Droid 8 1 Commanderbob69@hotmail.com N/A
Chewbacca Antilles Droid 8 5 purnellj@cybersurf.net N/A
Anakin Skywalker Stormtrooper 77 15 CDTANAKIN1@aol.com N/A
DS-61-1000 Droid 8 1 DS 61 1000@aol.com N/A
Lando Calrissian Droid 11 1 ticket_to_ride1@hotmail.com Lando's Page
Vader661 Droid 11 1 Vader661@aol.com N/A
IG-88 Droid 11 10 Nicky Alex@aol.com N/A
DiskoHobo Droid 11 8 DiskoHobo7@aol.com N/A
Stalker Droid 11 2 Pisty@hotmail.com N/A
Wicket Sergeant 78 176 Jedi Crumb@aol.com Jedi Crumb's Page
Corran Burns Droid 6 3 Webspinnre@hotmail.com N/A
Admiral Yoda Droid 6 7 SWCCG@thedoghousemail.com N/A
P.K. Sergeant 336 37 Travisswccg@ev1.net N/A
Admiral Homer Ensign 6 6 admiralhomer@hotmail.com N/A
Palpatine Ensign 6 0 Davehoekst@aol.com N/A
aLfreD Ensign 6 0 alfred_the_ewok@hotmail.com FFF Base
Darth Maul Ensign 6 0 YOUMONT@aol.com N/A
Ralltiir Operative Droid 6 2 Kbs31286@aol.com K & K Trading Club
Han Solo Ensign 15 0 HSolo456@cs.com Star Wars and Pokemon
Tix Ensign 421 0 Tix Ackard@aol.com N/A
Obi Wan Kenobi Ensign 21 0 Chewbacca@brynmor.com N/A
Crix Madine Droid 6 6 Kurtisclip@aol.com Kurtisclip's Webpage
Skosh Droid 6 40 grand_moff_chewie@yahoo.com The Wookiee Alliance
Corey Helmsman 36 19 jpelkey@banet.net N/A
Big D Stormtrooper 48 26 KingKaiPlanetoid@aol.com N/A
Tiger-Dragon Captain 625 65 KatHylton@aol.com Jedi Arena
Gon-Qui Jinn Ensign 6 0 nstrad@worldnet.att.net N/A
Anakin Droid 6 7 jedimaster77@yahoo.com N/A
Grand Admiral Bossk Droid 6 32 GrandAdmiral_Bossk@yahoo.com N/A
Het Nkik Ensign 6 0 DWEDWEDWE@aol.com N/A
Obsidian 1 Droid 6 48 Eagle Fett@aol.com Red Squadron
GuitarMan3520 Pilot 68 20 GuitarMan3520@aol.com Mario's SW:CCG Have/Want List
Darth Sethdious Droid 6 1 Rogue 10@aol.com Drum Solo Droid 1 0 JiffyJohns@aol.com N/A
Brian Droid 1 7 Btgeckster@aol.com N/A
King Kai Droid 1 0 King_Kai@cableone.net King Kai's Page
Master Jake Droid 1 0 Tiger1788@aol.com N/A
Sarlac's Ninth Tentacle Droid 1 0 David@healthbookcorner.com N/A
Orrimaaarko Droid 1 4 Cgaylord@cybertours.com N/A
Noghri Droid 1 0 evan_erikso@hotmail.com N/A
Walking Carpet Droid 1 0 fritzdomain@erols.com N/A
Quanno Droid 1 0 QuannoY@aol.com N/A
Melvar Droid 1 0 messboggs@iquest.net N/A
Ender Droid 1 3 ender@samlink.com
Boba Fett, Master of Evil Droid 1 36 The3rd0f4@aol.com N/A
SWCrazy Droid 1 22 SWCrazy@aol.com N/A
HanSolo8535 Droid 1 9 MeetBinky69@aol.com HanSolo8535
Admiral Steamed Clams Droid 1 0 JZILONIS58@email.msn.com N/A
Boshek Droid 1 Blinkio182@hotmail.com N/A
The Last Hutt Droid 1 2 JBFirman@prodigy.net N/A
Solo Droid 1 0 OpenWheeler3@aol.com Openwheeler's Page
Imperial Minion Droid 1 0 brainboy28@hotmail.com N/A
Fett 59 Droid 1 4 Bobaphet2@aol.com N/A
Palpitine Droid 1 0 palpitine@mail.com N/A
Rebel Hunter Droid 8 12 starwarsccggamer@aol.com N/A
Master Lowbacca Droid 6 1 AdmiralAs@aol.com N/A
Lord Greased Pig Droid 3 1 viper811@bellsouth.net N/A
Streen Droid 1 1 SUFJFE61@aol.com N/A
Poke-Wars Droid 0 1 gregc@dtc.net N/A
Janus Droid 11 1 jma-sto@frisurf.no N/A
Lowbacca 1977 Droid 0 1 lowbacca@mediaone.net N/A
Lord Vader Droid 20 1 minotaurs1@aol.com N/A
2-1B Droid 0 1 cameronfulbright@yahoo.com N/A
Lord Aiello Droid 0 1 wolfm99388@aol.com N/A
Maxx Droid 0 6 Maxx4700@aol.com N/A
Force Stealer Droid 0 11 Danemedia@aol.com N/A
Colt45 Droid 3 1 bristol@web-unwired.net N/A
Christopher Droid 0 1 maxybond@hotmail.com N/A
Boda the Hutt Droid 37 1 jbeers@whidbey.net N/A
Horizon Droid 0 1 horizon06@hotmail.com N/A
NerdyJoe Droid 0 1 disco_avenger@msn.com N/A
nueralinhibitor Droid 3 1 nueralinhibitor@aol.com N/A
Ric Gravin Droid 0 1 infgravin@hotmail.com N/A
Rendar 27 Droid 0 1 dude9385255@hotmail.com Rendar 27's Page
Tim J Droid 0 1 dayinthelife_@yahoo.com N/A
Maul101786 Droid 1 1 apmjayhawks@aol.com N/A
William Droid 2 1 JerakC@aol.com N/A
Executor Droid 2 1 Boardcrasher13@cs.com N/A

tie1sm.bmp (46710 bytes)

Return to SWCCG: ITE Home Page